2017


Saturday-Sunday, February 18-19--Fellowship Bible Church, Shenandoah Junction, WV

Wednesday, March 1--Rockville Mennonite Church Youth Group, Honey Brook, PA

Saturday-Sunday, March 11-12--Grace Baptist Church, Shrewsbury, MA

Saturday, March 25--Bethany Evangelical Congregational Church, Tamaqua, PA

Friday-Saturday, March 31-April 1--Evangelical Theological Society East Region Meeting, Lancaster, PA

Saturday-Sunday, April 22-23--Grace Community Church, Columbia Cross Roads, PA

Saturday-Sunday, May 20-21--Church of the Living Christ, Loysville, PA

Saturday, June 10--Trinity Bible Fellowship Church, Blandon, PA

July 1-25--Oxford, England Study Abroad Trip for College Students

Sunday-Monday, August 27-28--Independent Bible Church, Martinsburg, WV

Monday, October 2--Pastors Conference, Lancaster Bible College, Lancaster, PA

Friday-Sunday, October 13-15--Keystone Church, Paradise, PA

Monday-Wednesday, October 16-18--Shepherds 360 Conference, Cary, NC

Saturday-Sunday, November 4-5--Pine Grove Church, Bowmansville, PA

Friday-Saturday, November 10-11--M.A. Class in Apologetics for Capital Seminary, Greenbelt, MD

Monday-Thursday, November 13-16--Evangelical Theological Society Annual Meeting, Providence, RI

Friday, December 8--Row House Forum on Medical Ethics and Organ Transplantation, The Trust Performing Arts Center, Lancaster, PA